Google Plus Project

I just started using Google Plus and it’s been pretty intuitive. I’m not a huge fan of Facebook so I’m really hoping Google Plus gains some leverage in the social networking world. I’m sure there are concerns with them having a prominent role in nearly everything online and even with mobile devices. I can’t even begin to comprehend the amount of data that Google is collecting and I’m sure many of us have our concerns that the information is personally identifiable. I do use Google Apps for my business and have my Android phone hooked up with that Gmail account. There’s an app for Google Plus I’ll be using once I get it configured. All in all, the impact that Google Plus will have I am not sure of at the moment. As it gains momentum I’ll have a better understanding.

If you currently have Google Plus feel free to add me. Those of you who don’t follow me on twitter and simply post “@rayholt invite me to Google Plus!”

Leave a Reply

